Home » Uncategorized » I can do this!

I can do this!

I may have days when i cant leave the flat or even brush my hair
I may have days when the concept of ever holding down a job frightens me so much i shake and shiver
I may have days when the most simple of tasks strikes me with such a sense if overwhelming fear i hide my head under the duvet
I may have days when i go into college i spend most of the lesson outside the door taking deep breaths and cups of water
I may have days where i have to just stay in doors else the stress of being outside will upset me so much i cry the entire time
I may have days when i cancel my plans to see a dear friend as the thought of having to make conversation makes my tummy flip
I may have days when all i can do is eat
I may have days when i ignore the phone as picking it up fills me with dread
I may have days when i cant even see my mum

One day i may have days where i can do what ever i want

Leave a Reply

