Home » Uncategorized » trips out

trips out

hey there campers

so…..

one of things my anxiety effects is leaving the flat

i HATE going out well not exactly going out but leaving my safe comfortable home

sometimes i will survive withput bread or milk for days coz i dont want to go out see people cope with noise

people make too much noise they invade my personal space they speak to me when i cant think to speak

it all stresses me out too much

but its difficult for people to understand
how can it be so diffucult to leave the front door why do u leave shops half wsy tgrough forgetting items on your list because its all too overwhelming
why do u leave the classroom for a wander trying to escape the incessant noise

i understand why people dont get it but theres nothing i can say to make them understand

Leave a comment